Sign In
-
Please click on the button below to sign in to your school community.
The Security team serves the St. Stephen's community 24 hours a day, seven days a week. 

Contact Us

The On-Duty Security Officer's Primary Telephone Number is (512) 801-7589.
The security officer has this telephone on his/her person at all times while on duty. The contact number for the Securitiy Department is (512) 327-1213 ext. 245.

Security Staff

Name: Donna Cowling
Position: Director of Security
Year Appointed: 2016 
Email: dcowling@sstx.org
Phone: (512) 327-1213 x245

Name: Denise Jasso
Position: Security and Transportation Department Admin
Shift: 1st
Year Appointed:2015
Education: Enrolled in Austin Community College 
Email: djasso@sstx.org
CPR/AED Certified

Name: Will Powell
Position: Security Officer
Shift: 1st
Year Appointed: 2014
Education: 1 year at Monterey Peninsula College Studying Business
Email: wpowell@sstx.org
16 years active duty military in the United States Marine Corp, serving in the infantry/reconnaissance community, specializing in surveillance/target acquisition and close air support.

Name: Larry Hopper
Position: Security Officer
Shift: 1st 
Year Appointed: 2015
Education: Enrolled in Austin Community College program for nursing
Email: Ihopper@sstx.org

Name: Jazmine Mayhew
Position: Security Officer
Shift: 2nd
Year Appointed: 2016
Education: Enrolled in the Business Program at the University of Phoenix
Email: jmayhew@sstx.org

Name: Baldwin Flamar
Position: Security Officer
Shift: 2nd and 3rd
Year Appointed: 2008
Education: N/A
Email: bflamar@sstx.org
Originally from Yap, a tiny island between Guam and Palau in Micronesia, also known as FSM-Federated State of Micronesia

Name: Mariano Melendez
Position: Security Officer
Shift: 3rd
Year Appointed: 2016
Education: N/A
Email: mmelendez@sstx.org
26 years as a U.S. Border Patrol Agent on the U.S.-Mexico border

                                      
LOST AND FOUND
  • If you have found something please turn it into the Security Department as soon as possible.
  • If you have lost something please call Security at x245 or stop in at the Security Department in the Welcome Center from 7:30 am to 3pm M - F to see if your item has been turned in.
ALARM SOUNDS
Security Sounds