ISAS Arts Festival 2019 Contact Info

Contacts


Festival Office
512-327-1213 x169

Festival Director
Elizabeth Moon:  emoon@sstx.org

Venue and Logistics Coordinator
Robert Whyburn:  rwhyburn@sstx.org

Festival Administrative Assistant
Natalie Kuo nkuo@sstx.org

Coffee House
Cam Allen callen@sstx.org

Concert Band and Orchestra
John Moon jmoon@sstx.org

Choir and Vocal Solos
Kendra Lipman klipman@sstx.org

Film
Mike Dolan mdolan@sstx.org

Improv
Caitlin Sweetlamb csweetlamb@sstx.org

One Act Plays
Lindsay Brustein lbrustein@sstx.org

Photography
Chris Caselli ccaselli@sstx.org

Jazz Band and Rock Band
Mark Kazanoff mkazanoff@sstx.org

Instrumental Solos and Ensembles
Jodi Blount  jblount@sstx.org  

2D Art
Elizabeth Zepeda and Jennie Gray ezepeda@sstx.org


3D Art
Lisa Orr lorr@sstx.org

Showcase
Jeremy Sweetlamb jsweetlamb@sstx.org

Dance
Deirdre Strand dstrand@sstx.org
 

Contact Us

Email: ISAS2019@sstx.org
Phone: (512) 327-1213 X169

Elizabeth Moon Fine Arts Department Chair at St. Stephen's Episcopal School Elizabeth Moon
Festival Director
Robert Whyburn Fine Arts Coordinator at St. Stephen's Episcopal School Robert Whyburn
Venue and Logistics Coordinator
Address: 6500 St. Stephen's Drive Austin, Texas 78746
Phone: 512-327-1213