Contact Us

Welcome
Overview & Quick Facts
Alumni
Style Guide Materials
Contact Us
Directions
Campus Map
Diversity
Employment
Episcopal Identity
Faculty & Staff Directory
History & Traditions
Mission, Vision & Values
Stewardship of the Land
Trustees
Strategic Goals
Address
6500 St. Stephen's Drive
Austin, Texas 78746
Directions

Phone
Phone: 512.327.1213
Fax: 512.327.6771

E-mail
admission@sstx.org

Admission Office
512.327.1213 x210

Attendance, Points & Passes

Heidi Porter
512.327.1213 x177
hporter@sstx.org

Chaplain
The Rev. Todd R. FitzGerald
512.327.1213 x236
tfitzgerald@sstx.org

Faculty & Staff Directory
Faculty & Staff Directory

Fundraising
Kristin Eitel
512.327.1213 x124
keitel@sstx.org

Press Inquiries and Communications
Anne Marie Becka
abecka@sstx.org
512.327.1213 x121

Student Billing
Gale Pena
512.327.1213 x123
gpena@sstx.org


Transcript Requests


Rebecca O'Hara
phone: 512.327.1213 x110
fax:  512.327.1311
rohara@sstx.org

Ramona Ward
St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Office Manager
Office of Admission
ph: 512.327.1213 x211
fax: 512.327.6771
www.sstx.org/admission

Website / Login Issues
512.327.1213 x247
dlaws@sstx.org
Join Us on Facebook!